,
Message sent from:

Year 4 Staff

Mrs Allen

mrs-allen(31)

Assistant Head for Years 3 & 4, Year 4 Teacher (4VA)
Subject Leader for English
Year 3 Transition
vallen@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Mrs Allan

Mrs Allan2

Mrs Allan is currently on Maternity Leave

Year 4 Teacher (4EA)
Subject Leader for PSHE
email eallan@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Miss A Stubbs

Abigail-Stubbs-white-background-224x300

Year 4 Teacher (4S)
Subject Leader for Design & Technology astubbs@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Mrs Eldridge

Mrs Eldridge03

Year 4 Teacher (4E)
Subject lead PSHE (maternity cover)
jeldridge@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Mrs Forte

danielle4

Year 4 Teacher (4FG)
dforte@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Mrs Gower

mrs-gower-cropped-225x300(2)

Year 4 Teacher (4FG)
Lead for School Council
hgower@tollgate-jun.co.uk

Mr Doak

mr-doak-cropped-225x300(1)

Year 4 (4E) TA / Librarian

Ms Hanna

Ms-Hanna

Year 4 (4S) TA3 Midday Supervisor

Mrs Heaps

mrsheaps03(2)

Year 4 (4VA) TA2

Mrs Harper

Mrs harper3

Year 4 TA

X
Hit enter to search