,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

See the term dates for all state-funded schools in East Sussex. INSET days vary from school to school. See our INSET days below.


Term 1  

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

INSET day: Monday 1 November 2021


Term 2

Tuesday 2 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

INSET day: Tuesday 4 January 2022


Term 3

Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 11 February


Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022


Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

INSET day: Monday 6 June 2022


Term 6

Tuesday 7 June 2022 to Wednesday 20 July 2022

INSET day: Thursday 21 July 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

See the term dates for all state-funded schools in East Sussex. INSET days vary from school to school. See our INSET days below.


Term 1  

Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

INSET day: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022


Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

INSET day: Tuesday 3 January 2022


Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023


Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023


Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

INSET day: Monday 5 June 2023


Term 6

Tuesday 6 June 2023 to Thursday 20 July 2023

INSET day: Friday 21 July 2023

X
Hit enter to search